Board of Directors

Press Corps w-mag
PIE board member and veteran journalist Abbie Trafford leads the Vinalhaven Press Corps (aka grades 4 and 5)
PIE is extremely fortunate to have a wonderful team of board members, both currently serving on the board, and those who have had terms in the past.    PIE’s board is made up year-round residents, summer residents, parents, community members and teachers.  Board meetings are held bi-monthly with an annual meeting towards the end of the summer.


Currently vacant

Vice President

Amy MacDonald


Amy Jo Lear


Sandy Lieber


Andy Breslau
Karen Burns
Sarah Crossman                                                                                                                                                     Wanatha Garner
Drew McGhee
Pat Paquet
Kelly Richards
Abigail Trafford
Robb Warren
Alexandra Wettlaufer

Honorary Members

Patricia Colhoun
Barbara Davidson
Kristine Davidson
Rona Hokanson
Elizabeth Howard
Margaret Qualey
Sheri Romer-Day
Ernest Stockwell (1923-2011)



Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.